Scripps Ranch Recreation Center
11454 Blue Cypress Drive
San Diego, CA 92131

Scripps Ranch Community Recreation Group Minutes and Agendas website

Meeting dates/times: Every second Thursday of the odd numbered month at 7pm.

Board members
Chair Marc Sorensen            SRRecreati[email protected]
Vice Chair Marsha Linehan
District Manager Tyler Canales  
Center Director Claudia Apodaca
Assistant Center Director Walter Ma’ake

SRSA – Aaron Herrmann
Longhorns Baseball – Andy Vermeer
SRCA – Bob Iko
SRSC – ChaCha Namdar
SRWAC – Cheryl Pritchard
SROP – Dean Fledderjohn
Lacrosse – Greg Alioto
SRLL – Jana Saiyad
SDWSL – Jany Staley
SRPWF – Jason Woodmansee
Pickleball – Jim Melville

Contact info: (858) 538-8085

List of SR Parks

1. Cypress Canyon Park
2. Fairbrook Neighborhood Park
3. Hoyt Park
4. Jerabek Park
5. Lakeview Park
6. Miramar Overlook Park
7. Scripps Ranch Community Park
8. Spring Canyon Neighborhood Park
9. Stonebridge Neighborhood Park
10. Sycamore Canyon Park

Contact info for park permits: Contact the recreation center for reservations (858) 538-8085. We do not handle permits on Friday’s & Saturday’s.